08.01.05
#1007 - Gold member and the new job

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I signed up for diaryland gold for a year. It was $31.99, which I guess is a decent price. I already did the banner thing, which I think is the best thing out of everything that's offered. I don't think I will renew after my year is up.

I work at a sushi place. I didn't believe my mom when she told me that it would be tiring, but it actually is. My shoulders and back were sore... Come to think of it, I kind of remember Eric saying this kinda stuff, and I didn't realize it would be like this. Well, it's not that bad... nothing I can't get used to. I haven't actually made any sushi... most of it was cutting the rolls (which is really hard), placing them in a plastic lunch box and displaying them outside. I'm pretty sure that I would be working 8am-5pm whenever I do work because that place closes at 5pm... which is really cool because that leaves the evening for me to go out and see a movie or something if I felt like it.

Since I wasn't as bored today as usual with work and all that, I didn't miss Jesse as much, though I did think about him. I hope I get to speak to him soon. I'm going to go watch TV, relax, whatever. Things are working out... and so ends day 5.

Good day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony