08.02.05
#1008 - Work's easy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I played MASH (you know that dumb game that girls played when they were young to see who you would marry and that kinda stuff) and it's posted at my other diary cause I didn't want some people to see who I picked for the names. Haha.

Today was good. It was tiring and my shoulders started hurting quite a bit, but other then that it wasn't that bad. I need to start looking for someone that could massage my shoulder for me, because I'm sure it's gonna get worse... Other than that, work has been pretty cool. It's an easy job... just tiring on the feet.

Jesse messeged me today while I was at work, like 10 messages... I forget how many exactly. He thought I was still asleep at 12pm. I guess it does seem like me in some ways, but now that I got a job, I've got no time for that. I really miss him now... He says he bought a calling card so I hope he calls me soon. I would love to talk to him again.

Hmm... I guess that's it... so ends day 6

Good day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony