08.03.05
#1009 - Missing Jesse

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Ugh! I miss Jesse so much! I keep thinking about talking with him, but damn, it hasn't happened. It's now day 7 and I miss him more than I did after day 3. I hope I can talk to him tomorrow... I really hope he'll be online. By the way, I know how obsessed I sound, but I can't help it.

I'm kind of excited about tomorrow though. I will be going to my orientation so I will be gone for 3 days, but I'll be back on Saturday. I think Jon is going to pick me up tomorrow too. He wants me to help him with trig.

I love the people at work cause they give me snacks and candy every now and then. They're all kinda old though... They are all married and stuff. There's 4 girls and one guy. I can't remember their names yet except Marlar, Haru, and Sammy (that's the guy).

I wanted to go watch a movie today after work, but of course as you can see, it didn't happen. I was gonna go watch Bewitched... and by myself. I know it seems like a loser-ish thing to do... watching a movie by yourself, but when did anyone ever say that I can't? I don't like the "standards" of movie watching. Why should I conform? If I want to go see a movie, why can't I do it? Why do I need a friend?

About a week and a half ago, I came up with this thing called "suncakes". I was actually eating cheesecake, but I thought of another word and that was suncakes. I just thought it was a cool word for awhile until Jesse said that I should invent it... and today on the drive home (the long traffic-filled drive home), I thought of what my suncake would look like. I'll talk more about it later when I've completely thought this through.

I miss Jesse!!! Damnit.

Well, Good day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony