07.31.02
#101 - Prudence

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

OYE......!!!!!!!!

Sorry had to get that out of my system... life is officially too compliated for me! -_- It's one confusing thing after another... I don't know how to take it anything anymore... Life moves too fast for me... if it wasn't for that, I wouldn't be writing so much in here. Can I gag? Okay... there's things with Ricky and with Jason and Chris... and Nancy too... man... this is so confusing! You people always drag me into this... I miss the peaceful life. Can someone wake me up? Ahh!!!! Bagard! So lost... it's like me wanting to hurt myself in the worst possible way again... I have such a bloody headache and the worst part is, I can't talk about it in here cause I'm not allowed to yet... Ahhhgggggggarddddddd!!! Ayiiiieeeee... I think I'll see if Denysia updated... see ya laters... um... OMG... I've never given you a name? That's crazy shit... 100 entries and I've never named you?... Oye... I'm so sorry!! -_-* :conks head: Okay... let me think of a name for you... ... mmm... something like Prue from Charmed... cause I love Shannon Dorthy. God, I miss her... she should've gotten along with Alyssa Milano... man... they should've kicked Alyssa off... anyway... how about Prue Shannon? Too gay... Pruedence Shannon? Too long... I think I'll just stick with Pruedence then... man, I can't believe I never gave you a name... I think you are the only journal (well diary, whatever) I've never given a name to. God... I'm such a fucker... sorry about that... okay, well Prudence, I guess I'm outtie.

*EveN DeepeR*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony