08.04.05
#1010 - Trip to N. Cali?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So I talked to Jesse this morning and it seems he's still nostalgic. I'm not sure if it was cause of me a few days ago, but oh well. I think he's doing better now, or at least I'm hoping. He brought up going to a trip up to Northern California... San Francisco and UC Davis... that area. I'm kinda interested, but it depends on how much money I have to spend and if the people at work will be okay with it. I don't know what the days are yet cause he doesn't know. I'd be kind of excited if I could go, but chances are low right now so I am not expecting much.

I'm currently sad because Charita asked if I wanted to go over to her house and I can't now because I have to go to orientation at UC Irvine after updating here. I don't like missing out.

Today's the first day since I started work on Monday that I'm home at around this time and let me tell you, it's fucking hot at home. I'm sweating so much... I will be glad to go into the car in a few minutes.

Well, I'll see you Saturday when I update... if I'm not too tired I mean. I'm really excited about school starting... and going out on my own. It looks like everything's all worked out. I mean, this summer started out boring, let me tell you, but it's been pretty alright now. Everything's figured out I guess. Things are changing no doubt, but what can I do... I'm just trying to enjoy what I can... and I'll be happy when school starts... I think. This concludes day 8 and I'm not missing Jesse quite as much now.

Although... Uh oh. I think I'm starting to feel nostalgic... I better get outta here.

Good day and good grief.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony