08.18.05
#1017 - Jesse comes back tomorrow

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Oh happy day, I can't believe it, but tomorrow Jesse will finally be coming back and I just can't wait. He said that we'll be able to hang out, but I'm not sure if it'll happen. I hope it will, but if it doesn't, it's okay cause it would be nice just to talk to him. I really hope that we'll be able to go DDR, because it's been almost a month and the lack of DDR is driving me insane!

Supposidly I'm supposed to have lost weight, but I checked the scale, and it didn't happen. Maybe I checked it at a bad time? I don't know, but yeah working hasn't led me to lose any weight at all. It's weird and I'm just not normal, DDR doesn't make me lose weight either. I just can't lose weight... whatever.

Today, I decided to drive local on the way home instead of the freeway, because the 405 is traffic infested on the drive back, and what a big mistake... I didn't get back home till an extra 30 minutes later. I was gonna go buy hair dye, but since I came home late, I didn't feel like it anymore. I will do it tomorrow, I guess.

Work has been the same... it gets tiring sometimes, I guess, but overall it's whatever. I've run out of money now so I started to skip lunch at work... that gives me more time to nap... haha. Speaking of which, I'm really sleepy now.

I've made another template, which I really love. It's one of Jack Johnson. Opinions would be nice. Since I was making the template, I looked at my diaryx, the letter exchange between Jeff and I, and it turns out he wrote me at the end of July. He's not pissed off, which is always good... but I kinda realized it anyway after I read his livejournal. I still feel uber guilty about not going to England and I wish I could've gone... it would've been so great... *sigh*

Good day and good grief.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony