08.19.05
#1018 - It's hot and I'm alone

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I can't believe the time. I've pretty much wasted the day so far on the computer, reorganizing and doing more designing and fixing up my design site. I must admit, it looks better now, but there's so much left to do and not enough patience for me to do it, because reorganizing things like that is a pain.

It's been awhile since I've been home in the day again (because of work) and it's fucking hot right now. My mom's at work and my grandma's there... Oh yeah, I don't remember if I said this, but my brother and dad went to Hong Kong for vacation or whatever. I wasn't even asked to go, but it's because I work... Anyway, I wouldn't have wanted to go with my brother or dad. I dislike them both, but I like my brother better, as annoying as he is.

Anyway, so it's pretty silent here at home and nobody to tell me what to do. I guess this is what life will be like once I start dorming. I hope I won't be as addicted to the computer as I am now... that's a bad sign.

Oh yeah, new template. Haha, a bit late in the entry.

I dunno why, but I've been thinking about Eric while at work a lot. I don't even know what I'm thinking about either, because now that I look back, I don't remember what I was thinking about other than that it was him. I can't say that I miss him... but I wonder about him I guess... that's the best way to put it. I really hope he's doing well and getting the things that he wants based on what he puts in.

I was thinking about starting over with a new diary here on diaryland because seriously, the person I used to be on this diary is kinda different from who I am... and I'm ready for the change... It's just... It's hard for me to let go of old stuff and besides, if I did get a new diary, think of how much work I would have to do, getting it all together. Maybe I'll stay here forever, but you know, I'm different from who I once was. I'm Suncakes now, not just Anna. I'm not sure how to explain this nickname, but I'll try later when I get the chance.

I'm going to go to Wal Mart now and buy hair dye. I don't know if I'll dye it today though. Well, good day.

-Suncakes


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony