08.22.05
#1019 - Now my true feelings come out

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It feels like I haven't written in a long time. Jesse came back of course and I haven't really gotten the chance to talk to him with work and all. I miss him like crazy now, but in the past few days I've come to the realization that I don't like Jesse in that way. I'm just in love with love and chasing things and pushing for things that aren't really there. I hate sounding shallow, but I know that's the way I am and I will just have to deal with it because I can't seem to change, but I don't feel that I'm physically attracted to Jesse. I've decided that when it comes to guys right now, I should just lay low. It's not my time to shine and I don't really want to be hurt or hur someone else anytime soon... and you know, I feel good and I don't need a guy making me feel that way... and that's good. I've got a good thing going here and I'm okay with keeping it this way.

I dyed my hair Friday night, but it came out stupid. It doesn't show at all, so today while I hung out with Charita, I picked out another one. It was so cheap. It's only like 3 bucks. I don't know why it's so cheap, but I'm not complaining... I just find it kinda weird. I'm gonna dye it again and see if I'll get better results this time.

Charita and I stopped by Jed's house and we watched Monster-In-Law, which wasn't as good as the previews led me to believe. It was okay, but not worth spending money on... lucky I saw it for free.

I finally finished this template I've been working on. It took 3 days I kid you not. It was worth it though cause it's Homer Simpson. I'm thinking about doing a Family Guy one, I'm just not sure which character yet. Probably Stewie, with a witty adage next to him. Well, good day. Suncakes needs sleep now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony