08.27.05
#1020 - Bleach kept me away

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's been awhile since I last wrote in here and I apologize, but the reason being is cause I was watching Bleach, this anime show. I recently got into it Tuesday, because Mick said that it was good and the downloads were free so I thought why not? I finally finished watching the 45 episodes today, and now I have to wait once a week for the new episodes.

Monday, I hung out with Jesse. It was so much fun. DDR, bowling, more DDR, movies (The 40 year old virgin), and then melee. I've improved so much at DDR, it makes me feel happy, but I need to keep going still. I bowled a 115, which is awesome! That's the first time I passed the hundred. The movie was pretty funny, though I rather really wanted to watch Red Eye (but Jesse said that he heard it wasn't good) or The Skeleton Key (the next showing was an hour later), but it didn't happen so we watched The 40 year old virgin. It was pretty funny, I guess.

Tuesday, I felt extremely depressed at work and I wasn't 100% sure why. After about Thursday, I finally figured out what was bugging me, and it had something to do with Jesse... anyway, it's not important now. I talked it out with him and everything's fine. I feel really comfortable with the friendship between Jesse and I. It makes me sad that I won't get to see him so much once school starts. I will try to visit him as much as I can, but time is hard to find sometimes... but you know, I really do like hanging out with Jesse... and the fact that I can talk to him about problems involving him, that's new to me, that surprises me...

Yesterday, I went to Paul's and played some melee. I felt really good afterwards because I played well. I think I'm improving which makes me feel proud. I'll keep practicing and improving.

Jesse left for North today. I couldn't go cause it was last minute, but it's okay because I already knew I couldn't go anyway. He'll be gone either 3 or 5 days.

Work has been really depressing me. I don't know why, but damn... when I'm there now, I think really depressing thoughts and I just... It's just bad depression like everyday. It's so bad. I know things will get better once school starts and I don't have to work everyday... only twice a week. That, I can handle... but right now, it's a little too much. How much longer will I last?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony