08.30.05
#1022 - Jesse... amazing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Jesse came to visit me today and we played melee. He's much better than me so of course he totally owned. Oh well. The cool thing was, I got to play with Mario and now I'm pretty decent with him.

I need to find a DDR machine around here. It's pissing me off.

Later when Jesse went back home he IMed me and said that his family's going to Vegas and he invited me to go. I hadn't realized we had gotten so close already. Goddamn that's crazy. I've only known him for about 2 months. If we go, it'd be 6 or 7 of us. His grandma, mom, mom's friend, sister (April), possibly a friend of April's, Jesse and me.

He has so much patience... I'm afraid it will run out soon. He says he won't... but he worries I'll grow a dependency on him... I probably will... if I haven't already. Once school starts I won't get to see him as often... *sigh*

Jesse san, you're amazing.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony