09.09.05
#1026 - Should I tell him?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm not quite sure how I feel about things anymore. Sometimes, I'm happy and sometimes I'm not. Most of the time, when I'm by myself... doing nothing, I'm feeing whatever. Then, I'll talk to Jesse and my feelings change from depression to happiness, back and forth. I get depressed, pondering the possibility that we won't be friends soon, but then if we don't talk about that, I feel happy to speak to him, and happier if we make plans to meet up... which we will tomorrow after work. Then after that, I might not see him for possibly two weeks. *Sigh*

I'm just a bit confused though. Is this normal? To go out of your way, this much, to hang out with a friend? I'm not sure if I would go through this for Charita... but then again, Charita lives much closer to me than Jesse... but still, is this normal? There must be more feelings than friendship to want to hang out this much, isn't there? I don't know.

Sometimes I want to tell him how I feel, about the whole situation... that maybe I have feelings for him, I dunno... but I get scared that even that may bring his hopes up if he does like me back... and then what if I end up letting him down... because my feelings changed? I just don't know.

There's some concert special on every channel for Katrina. I do feel terrible about what's going on over there and I am thinking about picking up the phone and donating some money. It's just that I don't have that much money as it is. I could probably only donate about $50 and because of that it's holding me back from going through with it. I don't feel that $50 will really do anything.

I've been really tired lately due to my lack fo sleep. I don't like where my life is going. Well, school starts soon and I guess summer really will be over then. Meanwhile, I got work for another two days. Tomorrow, I get to see Jesse, I hope. Monday, I have the day off and I already have so much stuff planned. I need to go shopping for some jeans and some other dorming supplies as well. 4 more days of work, and then Saturday I move in.

Well, good day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony