09.16.05
#1028 - So ugly

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow, it's been about a week since I've last updated... but to be honest, I don't think it really matters. I don't think anyone really missed me or wondered what's going on with me or why I haven't updated and I guess I don't really care either. Diaryland just isn't the way it used to be, as much as I want it like that. It's weird that even a thing can change... I guess in essence, everything changes and there's nothing I can do to stop it. It's too hard to swim against the tide, and sooner or later, it gets tiring. You just gotta let go and hope that the tide takes you to the right place.

Like I said, it's been about a week since I last wrote in here and not much has changed. I guess that's why I hesitated to update. I haven't gotten to hung out with Jesse either. We've still been talking, though not as much as before. Monday and Tuesday, he called me. Wednesday and Thursday, I briefly talked to him online. Jesse's online right now, but he's idle. I dunno where he is. That's not an important matter right now anyway. I need to start packing up because I'm moving in tomorrow. I can't believe it's finally here. I won't have to deal with my brother or mom anymore. Quite actually, this whole family has been more bothersome than usual lately. They keep asking me for favors and if they aren't, they're bugging me or scolding me. I'll be glad to get outta here.

I still like Jesse just as much. It's been about a week and my feelings haven't waivered. Actually, that's not true. It did kinda waiver during the week, but then it came back again. I think, now the problem isn't fear. Now, the problem is what people will think of me if I was with him. I really wished that I didn't care, because that's one of the things that I always told myself I shouldn't care about. I'm not gonna bother going into detail about specifically what they'll think... but man, I wish this wouldn't bother me. This makes me weak and it makes me despicable. I wish I wasn't like this... so ugly inside.

I think I get to see Jesse Sunday. I hope so... *crosses fingers*

Good day and good grief.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony