09.20.05
#1029 - Dorming life

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's been awhile since I last updated. In fact, I don't even remember when that last was. My computer can't seem to get online because I can't download this Microsoft service pack and that's cause the CD key on my windows xp is fake. Anyway, I need to look for someone with windows xp or something... or you know, I can always go buy a new computer. My parents seem pretty dead set on it anyway...

The dorm I live in is super crammed. There's 3 of us in there, but there's a TV and we can all fit our crap in there, so that's nice I guess. One of them, Kim, is constantly out with her other friends here at Irvine. I guess all of her friends decided to come here. The other one, Elise, she's from farther away and don't know as many people so I guess that's why she doesn't really go outside the dorm. I dunno.

I haven't gotten used to the bed yet, so I haven't gotten much sleep... which is bad because I'm so tired, I know it. I still need to buy my books of course and I need to do it soon. I love my RA, she's super cool. I feel like I can turn to her for anything or any questions. It makes me want to be an RA.

Jesse came by to see me on Sunday, and we had a scavenger hunt, but since we started so late, we couldn't get to finish it... that sucked. Jesse says I should start running and I want to, to be in shape and all that. Well, I'll end now, I have a lot of other stuff that I still need to do. It's weird being without a computer. Now, I actually read... I sketch a lot too. Jesse brought me a sketchbook.

Good day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony