08.02.02
#103 - Underwater

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey there girl! I'm real bored. I got nothing to do... just doing my daily hi and checking up on you. Nancy seems to miss Ricky a lot... I find that weird and odd, but understandable at the least. Ya... that's me, understanding. Oye... I'm so bored. Actually, I'm going to sleep soon. I have not gotten much sleep lately.

Oye... well, I was watching Passions today, and there was a scene where Luis and Sheridan was kissing underwater in this pool. Man, that looked crazy and I was like thinking... man I wonder how that feels. You know... I wonder how sex underwater is too... hahaha... there's a funny thought... that must be weird. That would be nice to try, but that's like skinny dipping, and I don't think I'm up for that... Well, laters cause I got nothing else to really say.

yOu and mE, *we'Re iN tHis tOgetHer* nOw.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony