11.12.05
#1035 - Not unique anymore

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I was going to write in here about two weeks ago, but I ended up closing the window and updating at blogger instead. A reviewer asked why I kept so many diaries, and the truth is, I've only written about my life in about 3. And in two of them, they were sparodic, one was when I couldn't write it in here and the other was just something for my friends to read. This was always my main diary, but now that's changed. I started writing seriously in my blogspot one and the reason for this is because I wanted some of my friends to see what was going on inside of my head. I could never share this journal because it contains so much of myself that the person reading it would see right through myself, but perhaps, I do miss diaryland. I know I do, but I just don't know what to say here anymore.

I feel that I've grown a totally different person to who I've started out as and I've probably changed 10 times over while in the process of writing here, but I think the thing is that I've changed so much now that it's hard to even continue writing in here, especially since I don't know what to write about. Each diary always had a different feel, a different meaning, and contained different sides, matierals, and things about myself... now I feel as if I did start writing in here, it would just be the same as my blogger.

So you see, I'm in a bit of a dilemma and that's the only reason I haven't been updating here. That's why I haven't known what to say here.

On a totally different note, John Cusack is hot.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony