08.03.02
#104 - Emotionally gullible

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hi again Prue, Diego is talking to me right now and he just said "your going to get hurt soon" by Chris. I hate people who play with my emotions, mostly because I am real gullible when it comes to that shit. I hate that crap. I hate it when people pull that crap on me. What a fucker! I'm so annoyed, I hate people who do this to me, I'm not emotionally stable, so any little thing will pick at me and my thoughts will cause me to turn on anybody, even people I love. I can't recall how many times I've turned on Nancy, even though I've never said anything... I just think it in my head, that's all. Eventually, I get over that feeling.... *sigh* I wish I was emtionally stable. It would be so much better for me...

yOu and mE *we'Re iN tHis tOgetHer* nOw.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony