12.18.05
#1046 - Good day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, my brother decided not to download Rakion after all, after I complained that Rakion takes up more than twice the size of Gunbound (Rakion is 225MB). So that worked out well and that makes me happy. I dunno what's going to happen with Jesse coming to my house tomorrow, but whatever. I'm going to head to Mrs. Royer's house soon I believe...

I haven't heard from Sky so far yet, so that's a good thing too. He isn't on Gunbound right now and I've just stopped playing. Maybe this is a good thing... maybe now, because I want to avoid Sky, I'll stop going on Gunbound as much.

Work was the same old, and for the most part a good day. I got to make two rolls of sushi for myself to eat. I also got to take home some left over rice so that I can make sushi tomorrow.

I can't think of much else to write so I'll end here.

G'day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony