12.20.05
#1047 - It worked out well

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hello all. So Monday worked out pretty well. I took my brother to Ms. Royer's house, then the library, and then Best Buy so we were out for a total of 4 hours and by the time we got home, he had totally forgotten about hanging out with Jesse. (Yes! Mission accomplished!) At Best Buy, I bought the movie Grease (it was $9.99), and then as I was leaving, I saw there was a sale for 2 games for $35 (for game cube). We couldn't decide between four games: Kirby's Air Ride, Sonic Heros, Simpson's Hit and Run, and Mario Golf. My brother really wanted Sonic Heros and Mario Golf, but I wanted Hit and Run. I ended up buying all four so he was happy. I haven't tried any of the games yet though...

I still haven't really heard from Sky. I played Gunbound a little earlier and saw that he was on, but I didn't talk to him and neither did he talk to me... which is a good thing, believe me. I think my Gunbound addiction is subsiding as I don't even play that much anymore... not like before anyway.

Well, I'm going to take a shower. Good night, kids.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony