08.04.02
#105 - Why Ed?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, I'm not crazy. Yeah, it's like almost 5 in the morning, but I was sleeping till just now. Gosh, I am so hungry. This morning I woke up and my ears started hurting, and I was like what the fuck? I found that it probably hurt due to my sleeping more. It was such BS.

Well later that day, Nancy and I went to the book store where I finally got a chance to read. I was reading #18 - Love in the Fearless series, about the after effects. Gaia fouds out that Sam died, not just that, but for her, even though she practically put him through hell the last few months, indirectly of course. Gosh, I felt sorry for Sam. I'm almost glad that Sam died... put him out of his misery, you know? Now I kinda feel bad for Gaia. Well, not really. She kissed Ed. ED OF ALL PPL! -_- I don't know what I have against him, but... well I think it's just the whole image I had of Gaia and Sam being together. Except that wasn't quite how it turned out... then there's the whole issue with Tom and Oliver. How they are both fighting over Gaia. Just as Gaia, I think they are the most annoying bunches of fags. So yeah, Tom made a mistake... well, A BIG, HUGE one. It's just too hard to fix. Then there's Oliver, who is just a fucking manipulitive asshole. The most annoying part to me, is that he knows this, he knows what a fucking bitch ass he is and how real shitty he can be; he knows he's pure evil and a fucking selfish ass at that. Yet, he's there with Gaia, insulting Tom... making her believe that Loki is Tom, not him (Oliver). Not just that... but Tom and Oliver are twins, real identical, down to the last bit. Tom is Gaia's dad, and Oliver is her uncle. Pretty screwy right? I would just screw it all, if I were her. I mean, Tom has obviously abandoned Gaia so many times. With reason, I know... but poor reasons, and Oliver is just pure evil... killed Tom's wife... just because he wanted her. Katia. Damn, that's some story. I wish I wasn't so emotionally involved in that story, but damn, I feel bad for Gaia. She lost Mary... she lost Ella (I mean... after she was a good person). Now she lost Sam. I woudn't be surprised if Ed went next, but I don't know... I don't think Francine Pascal (author) would do that. There's more to Ed. She kind of need him in that book. Ed is Gaia's last source of any friends. Without him, there would be no conflict, Gaia would've already ran. Damn Ed. Damn, damn, damn. Well it's 5... I guess Chris isn't coming back. I'll go to sleep then. Laters, Pruedence.

i wAs *dOwN iN iT* nOw i'm uP abOve iT


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony