01.16.06
#1050 - Call it quits

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey guys. My month of vacation was over a week and a half ago and frankly, I don't like that I'm back very much at all. I think that one month vacation has spoiled me silly. I don't really want to do any work, just relax and play gunbound.

Classes are okay I guess, but I hate two of them. They are my two philosophy classes and I don't like it because it's too much work. I have to read a bunch of crap. Although, since technically I haven't really started on that, I haven't really read anything.

I read his blog earlier today. It seems that they're official. He was however, also talking about coming here, although it definitely was not a for sure thing. I don't really want to get my hopes up at this point and I think that I should just let the whole thing go. Perhaps it's finally time to call it an end and move on. It seems he's finally able to do that. Why should I ruin it for him after such time and hard work?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony