05.12.06
#1053 - Going good

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I created a new diary awhile ago and I've been trying to end this diary since then. However my new diary... I don't say enough of anything in there to fully express how I feel about a lot of things.

Things have started to look up. By this I mean I have been getting along with the people in my hall, except one of my roommates. It doesn't really matter though, the school year is almost over.

I have started taking anti-depressants and counseling. The counseling is kind of weird. I don't feel exactly comfortable yet I think. I don't know why. I feel like she's expecting me to say something but I just don't know what... I can't seem to give her the answer that she's looking for, or so it seems, but I know that's impossible or ridiculous, because she's not expecting anything from me.

The anti-depressants are really helping. I don't really feel any different, like I don't feel drugged or anything, but somehow I don't feel depressed or anything and I've kind of started to look forward to things, like I don't really mind that there's work tomorrow.

All in all, it's been good.

I had a dream about Eric a few days ago though. I don't quite understand what I want from him. I guess I just wonder if he'd like to be friends with me again, though I can't even say that I want to be friends with him anymore. Up until about this moment, I thought that the reason I wanted to talk to him was to see if we could be friends again, but the truth is, I don't really think I want to be friends with him anymore. I just want to know if he still cares about me? But that doesn't seem to make sense. If I don't want to be friend with him anymore, why would I care if he thought about me? I guess I just want to know if he was really that asshole I ended up thinking he was or if that was just a big misunderstanding. I guess I need a closure.

I've recently met someone on Gunbound from French and he's helping me to speak it again. Because I've forgotten so much stuff, this will really help me relearn everything again. He's sleeping right now though, so that sucks. He has however helped me find 3 French songs, one of them is called "J'ai demande a la lune" (I asked the moon) by Indochine. Listening to this song, I feel really nostalgic of French class and my friend Andre that was in the class. Really, the only class we had. I really miss high school sometimes. It sucks that we had to part so soon.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony