06.29.06
#1055 - Writing in here

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't been very good with writing in here anymore. I might possibly try to write in here a lot more, but I dunno. I actually read some people's diaries this time, instead of the last few times where I just updated. A couple of people has changed diaries and I didn't realize this til now. Mostly, I've been too caught up in myself to try to take notice in what's been going on with others. I hope everyone is doing well. Of everyone's diary I've read, most of were saying that they were okay, except a few.

I guess a good reason for my lack of updates is that I don't feel like anybody reads this anymore. I know I should write for myself but I can't seem to completely do that.

My pictures on this page have seem to stop working and I'm not sure why. I'm too lazy to check it out.

Well, there's so much to say. I'm out of school for the summer and I'm not taking summer school. I've pretty much been doing nothing so far. All I've been doing lately is working and talking to a guy named Gil. I know I said that I wouldn't do the long distance thing anymore, but I fear that I'm headed towards that route anyway. He lives in Florida. I've known him for about 3 months and he's really unlike anyone that I've ever met before. It's like we're the same person. We're so alike that it seems almost impossible. We read each other's minds and we know what the other is thinking before the other says anything. I've never been so thoroughly impressed like this.

Another thing that really surprised me is that this feels so much like the first time around. I feel like I'm falling in love for the first time and I didn't think that could ever happen again. I think what's so great is that he treats me as I had always wish a boyfriend would treat a girlfriend. The only thing is he's so far away and I dunno... with my luck and fickle mind, who knows what could happen...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony