07.18.06
#1057 - Changing feelings, again

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've been generally having a hard time thinking of titles for that gay short description, but when you think about it, being at 1057 entries, it's hard to think of so many titles as it is.

I'm not quite sure what happened yesterday but I got very annoyed at Gil. I know, this doesn't sound very familiar at all (that was sarcasm). Sometime today, I got over it though and started missing him. I dunno what this means. Do I like him, do I not? It's so hard to say. But at least I got over it, which doesn't always happen.

I'm going to be seeing him in September and right now, I feel like I am sure about the trip and that everything will be fine, but I get scared that my feelings will change and then things won't be fine. I hope my feelings will be okay.

Tonight Gil is in New York with his friend Tony so I won't be falling asleep to his voice. I'm sure I'll be fine but I guess it will be a little weird. I don't really understand myself. Sometimes I feel like I could really be falling for him, other times, not so much at all.

I've been wondering if I should have sex with him when I see him. Sometimes I want to make myself promise that I won't do it, but other times I'm not so sure. I know he's very much in love with him, because he cried so hard when I broke up with him. Me, on the other hand, I'm just so confused. And I can't seem to follow my heart either because I'm not quite sure what it wants. And if my feelings got in the way of my heart wants, then it doesn't matter what my heart wants because my feelings dominate my actions. I just don't want to end up regretting this because I would be giving up such a part of myself to him. I want to say it's not a big deal, but it so is. I shouldn't do it if I'm not in love with him I know, but I guess a part of me is dying to find out what it's like. I'm so confused. What should I do?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony