07.21.06
#1061 - 21 text messages

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

We send each other like 60 text messages a day... Here's 21.

Him: I know how you feel. Don't worry about it. Picture your head on my chest while I'm holding you with my right arm and running my fingers through your hair with my left.

Her: Aww, I felt thingly when I read that.

Him: Spoon cuddling with my right hand on your stomach while holding your left hand with mine.

Her: You're not allowed to touch my stomach! :o

Him: Ok, no cuddling then I guess.

Her: I thought aloud, HEY! but will say fine then instead cause I want to win. :p

Him: Where else do you expect me to put my hand in spoons position?

Her: I'm not sure I understand this position then.

Him: Us laying on our sides facing the same direction with me behind you. If you'd rather I not touch you at all, then that's fine. I'll keep my hands to myself and have all the fun.

Her: Ooh I see. Now, are you really gonna keep the fun all to yourself?

Him: It seems you want it that way dear.

Her: No I don't... >_< please...

Him: We'll see.

Her: Hey... you can't do that to me... :( You're gonna make me cry. :"(

Him: I will touch you but I'm restricted to shoulders.

Her: Oh, better than nothing I guess.

Him: Well you're restricting me to shoulders. :o You can lift restrictions though.

Her: Gil... I really miss you.. I want to be with you so badly.. and I thought I would be okay... but Gil, I miss you so much..

Him: I miss you too honey. Don't worry, everything will be okay.

Her: Okay... my shoulder hurt. :[ I'm tired.

Him: I'll be holding them soon honey. We'll also be sleeping together too. No, I don't mean it that way.

Her: I didn't think about it until you mentioned it.. :o

Him: I won't anymore.

Her: XD but I know you'll be thinking about it.

Him: I keep it out of my mind because I know you don't want it.

Her: Oh Gil.. I don't know what I want anymore.. sometimes I still want you so so much... Sometimes I wish we were together, but I don't know how strong I am... there are so many factors to consider..

Him: I know that you're strong. You just can't feel it yet. Like I said before, I have strength for both of us. I know you can do it and no, I'm not saying that because I want to be together.

Her: I know hon.. I keep thinking that I'll know when I see you but I'm scared I won't

Him: Oh you will.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony