07.24.06
#1062 - Just don't think

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't written in a few days. You'll never guess what kept me away. Gunbound. Another grand prix is going on which makes me want to play again. Last grand prix, I ranked 55. It was disappointing because I wanted to be top 50 and I worked really hard for it, or I tried anyway...

I guess I'm taking a break from that right now. I went to see Rick Friday and that was pretty nice. I worked the weekend and they weren't very pleasant. It's gotten really, really hot here in California, and for that reason it's been pretty lame around here. I heard it rained here on Sunday for a little bit, but I personally didn't see anything.

I'm no longer working everyday anymore, which is good because I thought I was going to die or something before. Today, I went to see Cars and The Devil Wears Prada - both were okay. I think Cars was a little bit better though. I saw it with Charita. It's kinda weird, I always think that it'll be awkward because I won't know what to say to her, especially since we haven't seen each other in so long, but when I see her, things just seem to come together. We just get along well. I don't really know what it is or how to explain it I guess.

These days have been filled with ups and downs... lots of things are on mind I guess.

I found out Friday that Gil has a tattoo. I don't really want to think about it and mostly, it hasn't really been on my mind. I know this shouldn't bother me this much, but knowing this, when I think about it, it does bother me. I wish I could explain it better... but people who have tattoos... it says certain things about them, things that I don't like. Plus the fact that Gil has been with a lot more girls than... well, to say the least, Gil's definitely been with more girls than I have with guys and that bothers me. I mean, if it was only a few more than me, I guess that's okay, but he's so much more experienced than I am. I guess to put it in a blunt manner, I feel like he's a male whore. I know he's not like that at all, but I can't get it out of my head that he's been with so many people.

I just try not to think about it too much. I guess I'm desperately hoping that in time I'll know what to do... because the more I think about this, the more confused I get. I don't come any closer to a decision and it's pretty much useless to think so much about this.

Just don't think.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony