08.12.06
#1068 - Fuck Orbitz

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So... we meet again diaryland. Not much has happened lately so there really wasn't much to write about. However, for the first time in about a year or so I actually feel quite happy about life. I feel a little like things are going my way or if not that, at least I feel like things will turn out alright. I'm just not that worried anymore.

August feels like such a redundant month. I say this because I know I won't be doing anything special this month and I wish that this month would just get itself over with. I'm looking forward to spending time with Gil in September and also for school to start. I know I shouldn't because I'm taking 20 units for god's sake, who would really want to encourage that to come faster... but I figure if it comes sooner, it ends sooner.

It's weird... for the first time, life feels... figured out.

You know what's really lame though? Orbitz. It charged me a total of $130 to change flights and all I changed was to leave a day earlier, the flight times were all the same still. You know what else is really lame? $30 was paid to Orbitz for making the changes and the $100 was for the airline. What the fuck. Fuck Orbitz. I'm tired of getting ripped off all the fucking time. I swear, most of the time I feel like it only happens to me or I get ripped off a lot of money. I'm fucking sick of this shit.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony