10.24.06
#1077 - Left behind

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I really miss diaryland.

You know, now that I think about it, one of the few reasons I got through my sophomore and junior year of high school was because I had diaryland. I felt like such an outsider at school, but I had my friends on diaryland. I was such an introvert. I designed templates and did reviews....

Now, I don't really have anyone on diaryland. Everyone's gone. This is just the past that I keep coming back to, expecting it to be exactly as I left, but it will never be that way. My design site's been deleted. The templates that I had on my computer, well I don't know if they exist anymore as my computer recently crashed. I can't find any frevor to review because all the new diaries seem to suck. I feel as if everyone's moved on and seen better things and I'm just left behind here to look at the past and never get over this.

Why can't things ever stay the same? And why are people okay with things changing? Am I the only one that's desperately fighting against the tide? I feel like I've swam so far against it that everyone has already gotten swept away... There's nobody around me and I'm all alone; nobody in sight.

That's how I'll probably die too.

I'm so tired of being depressed. It's not like I haven't tried to get out of it... maybe I haven't tried hard enough... I dunno. I keep waiting for someone to rescue me, but nobody comes. I don't think I can save myself... because I've tried. I don't think anyone else could save me either though. Everyone's forgotten about me.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony