11.01.06
#1082 - In the back of my head

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I just found out that my previous layouts page no longer work. They deleted the page on account of inactivity. That really pissed me off because I don't have the pictures anymore, nor do I have the templates themselves so I guess I'm not going to have a previous layouts page anymore, which really really sucks!

I wonder if there's any way at all to get it... but recently my dad took both of our computers to get it fixed because they've been crashing and it's gotten reformatted so everything's gone. I'm really pissed off at that.

I didn't sleep until about 3am last night but I surprisingly have a lot of energy today. I will need it because I'm probably gonna be up pretty late again today. I'm really looking forward to my lab class at 5pm right now... but other than that... everything's shit.

The one think that I should mention is that I talked to Jeff last night. He seems to be doing well and for that I'm really glad. I can't help but be a little envious of him though because he's doing so well and I'm yet again stuck in my same old hole. I find it so hard to believe that we ended up going on a path that could not be more the opposite of each other. I wish I was a bit happy like him.

I asked him if he ever saw us being together ever again and he says he still thinks of me once a week and he stills thinks about the possibility of us being together one day, as in it's not a dead set no. That made me feel better because honestly, I've always had this thought in the back of my head about him... that you know, maybe one day we could get back together, but that's a topic for another time. It just made me feel better though... that even though we have completely seperate lives, we might possibly one day cross roads again.

On a completely different note, I have a cold. My throat hurts. I think my coughing stage is nearing. Ew.

G'day.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony