12.14.06
#1086 - This is it

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hah. Right after I wrote that entry... haha....

If you couldn't tell from my laughing, Paul and I had sex... and it was gooooood sex. I feel closer to him... and he feels the same.

I'm gonna try not to worry so much about the future between us. I feel like I've been fed lies by my mom as to what's good and what's bad. She thinks that Paul isn't good enough for me, and I'm so sick of that.

I can't remember the last time I've been this happy. We disagree on almost everything, yet I'm okay with it. I don't think I've ever dated anyone so different from me, but it's the best thing to happen to me.

I don't care about the odds or anything. I'm not scared that I'm in love; I never stopped to notice that I should be scared because it was already happening.

I think about the future with him and it makes me happy. It doesn't scare me one bit. This is what I've been waiting for... and the wait was well worth it.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony