02.02.07
#1087 - I hate school

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Man... I haven't written here in a long ass time.

Everything's been pretty much the same. Things between Paul and I are still good.

School still sucks. In fact, I just had my chem midterm today and I don't think I did well at all. I didn't really study last night... I'm just bad at studying. I'm really sick of school. I've come to the realization that this just really isn't what I want. I really miss high school. I absolutely hate college. That's probably why I don't like to study and such... but then again I never studied in high school either.

I'm really depressed about school. I wish there was some way that I could somehow skip these next few years and go straight to getting a job. Right now, I really wouldn't mind just working... and then coming home to Paul every night. The school thing is lame.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony