08.06.02
#109 - Different

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, well just some quick update. Due to the fact that I got too many entries I've decided to split it up. Actually, I've been debating whether to do this or not for awhile, because if I have to split it up, it gets really annoying because I have to add the entry in the older.html page myself, but it's just gotten too long so I have to add it myself from now on. So if you see that the latest entry is not added onto the contents page, don't kill me, I've just gotten too lazy to add it, but I'm sure I'll come around to it. Another thing, the contents page and the entry page are different so if you think they're different and you start panicing (which I highly doubt you'll do but...), don't worry about it, that's the way it's supposed to be. I didn't make the pink content page layout, I found it at a site called layoutaddicts. It's a pretty nice place. I did have to change it a little in order to fix up the layout so it fits okay on a 800 by 600 screen, cause that's what I use, but it should look okay on the 1027 screen too. Um... the Korn layout, well not much to tell there, but it looks nice doesn't it? I hope so. I got real tired of that line through on the visted links so I got rid of it... it was bugging me. Um... the links only show on the contents page now... so yeah... things are a little different around here, don't you think? See ya.

*kOrn 4 n I n*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony