07.27.08
#1091 - MS Paint template

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So I made a new template. I didn't have photoshop or anything downloaded, so I actually used MS Paint. After the time that I have spent on it, all I have to say is... I really can't believe what a piece of crap MS Paint is and I don't know why anyone would use it really. I'm in the process of getting photoshop so I won't have to touch that piece of crap again.

Also, I'm thinking about making templates again, to offer to the public for free. All the HTML coding for my old templates are gone, but I have the pictures stored up that's being hosted online, so I could just rewrite them... If anyone wants a template of some sort, please leave me a note or sign the guestbook.

I've been looking around diaryland for other interesting things to read... I've had a small success...

I might renew my gold membership again just so I could run some banners.

Um, I'm really not sure what to write about this time since nothing has really happened. I'll update tomorrow when I'm at work.

See you then.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony