08.05.08
#1094 - Designing taking up most of my time

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So it turns out that that email entry I was talking about... it never even got mailed or something. I got a mail error and the email was spent back to me. Why did it take so long to come back? I have no clue. In any case, I won't be using that anymore.

I've spent most of the weekend fixing up my design site. I decided to just use Random Layout, because it would be the easiest to deal with. I've only got a few templates out, so in my opinion there's not much to see, but I think it's worth a look? Go if you're interested. There's one in particular that I really like that I made called Paperplanes, which is based off of MIA's song.

I think the main reason why I am afraid to say much of anything on here is because I'm kind of scared of who may be reading this. I know I haven't seriously written anything in here for years, so really, who would be reading this shit? But, I can't help but get paranoid.

Paul bought his domain yesterday for his company. He wants to start making flash games. Flash is fucking confusing as all hell to me, but from what I've seen him do, he's fucking great at it. Though, he does say all the time that Flash is a gay program. Marcos is supposed to draw for us, since Paul can't. Though if you ask me, I think Paul draws just fine. However, Paul is claiming that Marcos is being a fag a lot lately. I can kinda see where he's coming from. Marcos isn't willing to work unless he's by himself (but when he is by himself, he doesn't work on it), and Paul kinda needs his drawings in order to use them in his flash game. When Paul invites Marcos over, he never really does anything with us. He just prefers to drink his booze, and look at his /v/, as if he were home by himself anyway.

I haven't been playing Ragnarok that much lately, because I've been busy with my design site. There are still a whole bunch of codes that I have to edit, a whole bunch of codes that I have to rewrite, and so many more that I want to make because I'm getting great ideas in my head. Anyway, because I haven't been playing that much, I think Pat is getting lonely. He spent time on ragnarok about as much as I did and it was pretty much all our time. Since I'm not doing anything with him, it must be kinda hard on him. I remember awhile back he stopped playing because of school and that I was really bored while he was gone.

It was nice last night... Paul was restless from being in the house too much. He decided to pick up Bryan so they could go to the pier. It was past 11pm and I was starting to get tired. I was reading a book and I fell asleep. Next thing I know, Bryan is here. I say hi and I fall right back asleep. When I wake up, it's 3:30am. I'm alone on the bed, which hasn't been that way in a long time. I'm confused at first and didn't know who or where I was. I had been dreaming about something, and it felt realer to me than most of my other dreams. Though, the dream itself was not any more important than any other. Then, I realized, Paul and Bryan were out at the pier. I haven't fallen that deep asleep in a long time... and I know it's kinda sad to say but, it was nice to wake up in the cool air, alone by myself. It's not to say I don't enjoy having Paul with me, but it was a nice change.

I think it's time I need to start losing weight again. I've been having back pains, which really worries me. I've hurt my back twice now in the past. It was really bad last time, and it didn't completely heal until months. I would really hate it if I got hurt again like that. I've gained back most of the weight I lost since my back got fucked up. I just wish I had motivation to stick with things, or that I was more active with my life. I bet I would be skinnier if I was out more.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony