08.14.08
#1096 - Maybe I shouldn't bother...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't written in awhile again. The only time I write in here now is when I'm at work, cause when I'm at home, I just want to play Ragnarok. I'm kinda thinking that maybe I shouldn't bother with diaryland anymore. It's not diaryland that I don't want to do, it's blogging in general that I find to be kinda time consuming and without much rewards.

I met someone cool on Ragnarok yesterady... and I don't have much else to say about it, except that he plays a minstral and yeah... much else that I say will probably confuse you.

Apparantly I need $9,000 for my next (and also last, thank god) school year so I've been worried about money. I'll have to borrow, yes, but it's still hard to think about. I hate worrying about financial things... :/

I don't really have much to say I guess... so I guess I'll end here. I wonder when and if I'll ever be ready to open up about things again.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony