08.27.08
#1098 - Making myself anonymous

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I figured out why I don't want to write in here... or why I don't have any interest to write in here. This is mainly because I don't want to be found out. I don't want people getting their hands on this shit. So there are a few ways for me to resolve this issue. I could lock this diary, or I could start over in a new diary without telling anyone (unless through an email or something). Both of those options suck. I hate the whole locked diary thing because then random visitors can't read your shit anymore, and I like the aspect of other people reading my shit... well, people I don't know anyway. The second idea is a little bit more appealing but it's hard for me to want to leave 1000 entries behind.

So my alternative plan is to take down most of the stuff in my extras page. This will make me anonymous. I will also be referring to everyone I know with a different name than that is actually it. This was the best solution I could come up with.

I was thinking about just ending this diary a few days ago, because I know I could never speak up about everything like I did before, but I think this will work much more to my liking.

Hopefully, the next time I update it will be meaningful and filled with emotion, and ranting.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony