08.30.08
#1099 - Expensive loan

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I changed my template, because I didn't really care much for the old one, and also I noticed it didn't look right on IE. Second, I have deleted a lot of information, so hopefully I am more anonymous and feel safer about writing in here. Third, I added my tagboard back up, so I hope you leave me comments. Lastly, I know I am not completely comfortable with revealing some stuff so I think I am going to continue to write in my other private diary.

On to the entry...

I can't believe the end of August is here. A lot of people will be starting school soon... and some like C have already started school.

I'm in San Diego this weekend, because C's buying a car from his sister's neighbor. It's a cheap $500 car that will last for a couple years maybe, til he gets a new one. A lot of shit has been going down lately with C and his mom and it sucks. I don't really want to get into it, but hopefully things will get better soon.

Financial aid for next year sucks. Turns out I don't qualify for subsidized loans, which means I have to pay interest while I'm in school. It's pretty evident that my mom isn't going to be helping me at all this year, so I'm going to have to take the loan and owe about $5,000. I'm just worried that I won't be able to pay back the money right away or that it'll take me years to pay it back.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony