08.07.02
#110 - 4hours - 11hours 10min =

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

If you don't get that equation I have up there, don't worry I'll explain. Today was a rather normal day and like a nice little girl, I will tell you everything that happened.

I didn't go offline till 1:30am last night and it wasn't exactly great, but oh well. So I woke up today and the first though I have is "am I late?" so I lift my wrist to my eyes to check the time on my watch and then I realize that there's no point in looking at it there, so I reach over to my bedside counter and I look at the time it say: 8:15am. And I think blagard! I woke up too early... but then I try again, I knew I was going to wake up early. So then I try to go back to sleep and guess what was on my mind. Well, I should say who, and that's Chris. Yep, as always Chris has found his way into my mind again. So anyway, I go back to sleep while thinking about Chris (don't ask me how it's possible; it must be cause it happened). The next time I wake up I think, "shit... am I late?" but this time I didn't look at my watch, instead I turned towards the alarm clock and I look at it, it said 9:15. So I was like... oh well good enough. So I wake up and as usual, get dressed, eat, and all that good stuff.

So I go to school and Chris (aww... *sigh*), AJ and Nancy are already there. Chris and AJ were playing on his snare and Nancy was just watching, so that's what I did too. Then, we saw John come in his van and then I saw Mr. Allen and Alicia come too. After practice, my mom came and picked up Nancy and I and gave Nancy a ride home. I wanted nancy to come over, but I didn't say anything to my mom and she just dropped Nancy off at her house, but I was partly happy cause I was thinking, "Well then, I'll go to Chris' house." *Grins*

So anyway, I go to my room and I'm just sitting there for 1 min and I think... "what now?" so then I think, well I might as well try Chris' grandma's house. So I call and Chris' mom picks up and I ask for Chris and he gets on the phone. And I ask if I can come over and he's like... ok whatever (but I know he wants me to go over there... *grins wider*). So then I go over there, and right when I get over there he comes around from the corner of the house. We were talking outside for the first couple of minutes... then we went to the pool. It was smaller than I expected, but then again, I don't know what I expected. Anyway, we were just talking for the most part, after walking around on the pool steps and junk, I sat on one of those beach chairs at the corner, because there was a shade. Chris was such a gentlemen, he gave me the chair and he sat on the ground. *Grins even wider* So we just sat there and we talked some more. *Grin*Grin*Grin* It's real hard for me to talk about what I wanted to talk about... I got out a few things I wanted to say. Well, I got to thank him for making Nancy tell me about that night. I sitll can't believe she wasn't planning on telling me. He promised me that he wasn't ever going to do anything like that... and I told him that a promise is a big thing to me, but since he did promise me that, I trust him. Completely. I would be okay if Nancy and Chris were together alone... or if he was with anyone else for that matter (of course, I'd be real jealous, cause I wanna be with him!) So then anyway, we talked some more... we kissed once. It was nice too. Well, they're all nice, but yeah.

Then we got into the kitchen. Man... it's awesome what he has in that kitchen. There was a blender, a can opener (a can opener dammit!), a grill, and an ELECTRONIC toaster. IT HAD BUTTONS ON IT!!! Like on microwaves... even the refrigerator was like heaven!! *dRooL* So much American food in the freezer. All these microwaveable junk ... it was so aweseome! Well then we talked a bit more and then I pretty much left after that.

By the time I got home, it was 3pm. So then I go watch TV for a short while, then I was about to go online but my mom says, "you should clean that bathroom of yours" and I said "ok, give me a scrubbing thingy and soap junk." So then she does and then I started cleaning my bathroom. Damn, it took awhile too, but it was so worth it. It wasn't easy but I was like "well... keep going, Chris would want you to finish" and that actually got through to me, cause I was like... ok. I was halfway done... I clean the bathtub, and then I was trying to vaccum the floor, but my mom was on the phone, real close to me, and she was like, "don't vaccum right now, I'm on the phone, it's long distance" so I stopped. Then I think "I wanna wash the car" so I tell my dad I want to wash the car, he says "ok" and then I say, "well, it needs to be in the driveway, otherwise I'm not washing" he says, "fine." So since my mom is on the phone, I get on my dad's car and I drive outta the driveway, and park it onto the curb, and my dad had driven my mom's car onto the driveway. So anyway, I wash the car (and it's real fun too, I don't know why I didn't try it before) and then after I was done with that, it was like 8:15pm. So then I finish vaccuming in the bathroom and clean the rest of it up. By then it's 8:30pm, so it took me 4 hours to clean my bathroom and wash my mom's car. Then I started eating at around 8:40, and I haven't eaten anything since that morning. So that was 11hours and 10 minutes of not eating. Then my mom said "wow, you actually washed the car... how about I pay you... how much do you want?" and I was thinking, "wow, she's paying me!" I say to her "20 bucks" (jokingly) and she says, "20?!" and she says okay... so then after I eat, I cleared the table and I washed the dishes (just cause I am so nice ^_~), then my mom is talking to my dad about where all the money is and I didn't catch what they said, but in the end my mom was like, "here's 20 bucks, but it's only this time" and I just said "okay" like a good girl.

So basically I worked for 4 hours ...without eating anything for 11 hours and 10 minutes straight and I got 20 bucks outta it. Cool huh? I know, I think so too! It's good to have some money again... plus my mom said, if I want I could clean the car for her every week and she'll give me the money, the good part is that, I don't mind washing the car cause it's pretty easy, but goddamn it, standing for 4 hours straight was not awesome... I am so tired... and now I best be outtie... gonna try to call my fellow bass people. Bye bye! Tee hee heh...

*kOrn 4 n I n*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony