09.03.08
#1100 - The Problem

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Here is the problem with writing in this diary.

It's not that there isn't a lot to say, because there is. There's a whole shit load of things that I could update on about what's going on with my life.

I could talk about my relationship with C, for that matter I could talk about C's family and what I think of them or my relationship with them. Basically, what things are like with them.

I could talk about my current living arrangement.

I could also talk about my job.

I could always talk about what I do in my spare time or whatnot.

Of course, there's always talking about my feelings...

But here's the problem with all of that. I don't feel comfortable with talking about C, for the fear that he may read this and see something he doesn't like. I don't want to talk about C's mom and write something that would piss her off, cause that would be really bad... and if I explained why that is, I would have to say too much.

I don't want to talk about my current living arrangements because a part of me is a bit embarrassed and I don't know how I would feel if certain people read what was going on with me.

I don't want to talk about my job for fear that someone at work may read it and realize not only that it's me but that I don't do a good job at work.

I don't ever do anything in my spare time, so there's not much to say there.

I don't want to talk about the fact that I'm depressed or sad because I don't have much of a social life because I don't want my old friends to know how I am feeling.

All of this adds to why I can't write a good entry in here.

I was reading a few of my older entries and it made me realize how much more interesting I used to be compared to now... and I suppose I could be a little more interesting, but I can't write any of it out.

There's only one person that I want reading this diary and I can't even say who that is because I don't want someone else to know about that.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony