09.16.08
#1102 - Pregnant or just sick?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So I submitted a banner a few days ago on diaryland. I submitted 5,000, and of them 1,819 has been show and with a click rate of only 12 and that is .6%. That is some really shitty average because I have gotten at least 1 or 2% for advertising my own diary. This leads me to believe that nobody cares about diaryland templates anymore and that I should just stop making them. I can't say that I have much passion in making them anyway so maybe, really I shouldn't be bothering with this shit.

I have been kinda sick the past few days, but not really sick enough to miss work, but I did anyway. I missed two days of work, and I told my mom and work that I had a fever. I'm still kind of sick cause I've been coughing but I don't think it's that bad. I feel kinda guilty about missing work, because I really shouldn't have. I need the money. Speaking of money, at the last minute my mom called me and said that she would help me out with my financial aid so I'm not going to be borrowing money after all.

I might possibly be pregnant. We were stupid. Actually, C was stupid and I let him be stupid... but I guess that makes me stupid too. My period is supposed to start soon. (By the way, I've never kept track of my period so I don't know when it's supposed to start) So, we didn't do anything the first two days in hopes that my period will start, and then the second day we decided to take the day after pill. I really should've done this right after it happened, as it increases the chances of the pill succeeding. This made me feel stupid. The reason we didn't do anything at first was because we didn't think I would really be pregnant, and we didn't want to spend the money ($50). I was supposed to take the second pill 12 hours after my first, but that was 4:40am. The alarm didn't work or something... I don't know because I don't know how to use C's alarm. Now that I think about it, I should've just used my phone alarm. Anyway, I woke up at 5:50 and basically took the pill about an hour late. I wonder if that made a big impact.

Anyway, I haven't felt like I'm pregnant, before or after the pill, but then again, having never been pregnant, how would I know how being pregnant feels? I still haven't started my period. I'm not really that worried for some reason, but C is. I dunno if I should be worried, but I have a lot of other things on my mind though. If I am pregnant, I don't know how I would be able to find the money for an abortion. Well, at least I'm not puking randomly.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony