09.29.08
#1103 - Same old problems

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Wow, I haven't written in awhile. Every time I think about this place, I can't help but feel like I should stop writing in here. I can't give all of myself - my thoughts and secrets - in here, and it makes me feel dissatisfied. I kind of want to start a new diary somewhere else, but then I kind of want to just keep writing on my private diary. You know, when I think of my private diary and this one, I can't believe how different it is. I almost feel like I am two different person.

Well, I thought I'd let you know that I am not pregnant. About a week after the incident, I started bleeding. At first I was so freaked out because I thought maybe I was actually pregnant. I was having irregular, or rather I was having a different kind of period from the norm. I was freaked out thinking that I was pregnant, and then C said that I should calm down because he pointed out (a good point that I had forgotten) that the day after pill makes your period a little bit different than usual. After that I calmed down. I took a pregnancy test the next morning to make sure, and it turns out I am in the clear.

You would think that from this I would remember the exact day I had my period so that I can keep track from now, but no, I can't remember the exact day that it started. I wanna say it was on the following Friday, but I'm not totally sure. I also can't say that since then I've been smart and started using protection, because we're back to our same old antics... which I don't want to get into. I thought about going on the pill, but I'm not sure how much that would cost.

In other news, a lot of other shit has happened. Mostly concerning C's friends. I would like to go deep into it, because it honestly is very interesting, but I don't feel right about writing it in here, for just plain old anyone to see.

Which makes me want to start another diary. I'm not sure my locked one is the right place for this kinda shit. I just don't know anymore. I want to write somewhere, but nowhere feels right. Seriously, wtf?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony