08.09.02
#111 - Signs

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've never had a top ten best day list before, but I'm starting to think I should, because I'm sure that if I ever had one, today would be on that list.

It wasn't the best morning in the world, but I was real anxious again. In fact, it wasn't that great of an afternoon either... man... after practice I went home and I watched Passions, it was a good episode. Then, I watched the Maury show about weird couples being married and being together... like this really tall guy and this real short girl... man, that girl she was a red head... she looked super cute! (No, I'm not gay... but she was cute) And then when I saw her and that guy together, I was like... damn... they are a good couple! They were so adorable together! Well anyway... I went online for a short while to check my mail... then it was 4pm... and I was playing card games on my mom's computer (wasting my life away)... and Chris calls saying to meet him at the gate. So then I go over there... and then my mom sends us to the movies. And we watched Signs. I thought the story was told in the weirdest way. I mean, it had a good flow to it, but I didn't like the flow... the whole thing was too quiet... I don't know how to explain it. That just wasn't what I expected. Then there's the fact that I thought the story had no plot whatsoever. It was more like an episode on a TV show, like just saying this shit happened... just about how a family survives through an alien invasion really... there were a few funny moments (as always) and a few really scary moments (and Chris could confirm it, haha)... but hmm... it was okay I guess, but anyway... I didn't get a chance to see the very ending bit (like 2-3 min maybe) because Chris and I started kissing (he started it; I wanted to watch the ending... but hey, I'm not complaining, it was worth it! Haha). Man, that shit was tight though. There should be more where that came from! Hehehehe. *Grins* Well, I guess I'm outtie. Ta, ta.

*kOrn 4 n I n*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony