08.10.02
#112 - Hurleygurley is obsessed with Tetris

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I can't believe I'm up this late, I am such a fucker. Oh well... today I went to the mall with Nancy. We wondered the stores for hours, mostly at Pac Sun. I found a real nice sweater in Hurley brand. Damn, I am obsessed with that brand. I tried to make a screenname that was hurleygurley, but someone took it, which I think is a good thing, because then you people would be annoyed at me because I got another screenname. Oh well, it's okay. I don't know why Hurley is so great... it just is! That brand is awesome! Everything by them is so simple to that perfect amount... oye, I don't know how to explain. Roxy stuff is too old style type... I don't know how to explain... and Quicksilver gots too much color on the back. Man... if you ever go to Pac Sun, the guy's section is the best. 1- the shirts are big 2- they are simple 3- I think they are cheaper...(I forgot) 4- they are comfy 5- one size fits all! LOL. Dude, this is one of those times I wished I was a guy. Well, when I got home today, I was playing Tetris, a game I haven't played in a long time. Dammit... I gotta play it more often... it is the tightest shit! I swear it... I can play the whole day. I went up to level 5, 196 lines! My goal is to make up too 500 lines one day... but that's super hard... I think I'll go for another round of Tetris right now... I'm so obsessed! I didn't think it was possible to be obsessed with 3 things at once - CHRIS, Tetris, and Hurley. Well, see ya...

*huRleYguRleY*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony