08.18.02
#117 - Random thoughts

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I am sooooooooooo dreading band camp... well kinda. Well actually I'm not dreading band camp... wait I am... argg! Well I sure as hell ain't looking forward to it... I mean, yes, I am... no wait, I'm not. ARGG!! I guess it's both then. I am looking forward to it and not. I am looking forward to it cause it'll be the first year for me in band camp because I didn't go last year, but that's the only reason I'm looking forward to it. Well, that and getting to see Chris. All the other reasons... I'm dreading band camp because I don't want to carry a fucking 3rd bass drum, sorry if I'm bitching, but oh well, if you're annoyed at me complaining, I suggest you don't read this. Well, I guess it's better than carrying bass 4 of 5, and plus, bass 3 isn't that bad, and it'll prepare me to carry the tenors... the tenors! now there's a challenge... *phew* well, I suppose this means that I should start doing them push ups before I go to sleep again. Well, I am also dreading band camp because of getting up early... and another realization is that if band camp is starting... this means summer is almost ending. Damn, what have I been doing all these days?!? Well... absolutely nothing, that's what! -_- Oye. Man, Prudence, all of a sudden I feel like shit. Aw man, my happy mood is spoiled. Oh, and Chris is leaving... arg... This is sooooo not my day. Oh well.

Life has become utterly boring, hasn't it? Well, I'm not sure if that's a good or bad thing. I just think whatever... I keep thinking back to about how life used to be in 8th grade... I don't know, it's weird cause it wasn't that long ago, but it feels that way... I just feel like my life isn't going anywhere. And it's starting to get on me again. I'm so annoyed right now, and I'm not even sure what about. Hardy har har... "The Perfect Drug" is on. Hmm... good memories... very good memories. Oh, did I ever tell you, I actually got the full video for it a few weeks ago, it's awesome! Not as good as the "Closer" video, cause that one is very interesing, but "The Perfect Drug" isn't bad either. I am beginning to become more and more obsessed with the songs "All in the family" by Korn and Limp Bizkit and "Buddy Holly" by Weezer. That song kinda reminds me of Chris and I actually... hmm... oh well, everything reminds me of Chris and I. Actually, I don't think I need to even be reminded, I can do that for myself just fine. This obsession with Chris is driving me crazy... well not literally... but whatever. I'm not making any sense... random thoughts. Oh well, that's me for ya.

You know what? I was watching some kind of commerical on TV a few days ago, about a new cartoon that was gonna be on the WB on Sept. 14, and Sept. 11 came to my head, and I was rather surprised that it came to my head, because I've never thought much about it, and I'm sorry if that annoys the people who is still deeply into that Sept 11 junkie, but it's just that the Sept. 11 didn't really affect me, so yeah... well anyway, the thing is, I was just like "OMG, it's been one year now, hasn't it?!" and I was so amazed about the fact that it's been a year. It's crazy shit you know? Damn, I can't believe it's been a year... well, that's all I got to say I guess. I will be talking to you later.

*~AnNa


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony