08.22.02
#121 - Quiz 12

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride


DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Moderate
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Moderate
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

See which Greek Goddess you are.

Green

You are a very calm and contemplative person. Others are drawn to your peaceful, nurturing nature.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!


I'm an Earth Spirit
i must really be an earthyish cuz this is the 2nd time i got that

Bill and I used to make up pet names for our private parts. I called mine 'Precious' and he called his 'Willard.'

Which Clinton 'Ho Are You?

click to find out if you are obsessed!
lol.. how can that be? i never read the books more than once.. it must be my good memory..

What Flavour Are You? I taste like Beef.I taste like Beef.

I taste like beef. I'm probably made of beef. You are what you eat, they say, and if the title didn't mean something else, I would be a beefeater. I think red meat is good for you. Puts hair on your chest. What Flavour Are You?


i think i got beef before too... but i dont eat much beef



because i thought this picture was pretty, laura of mewing.net told me this: "you have a natural aversion to both seafood and boating, which makes you the ideal landlubber. hence, you most likely live in nebraska, kansas, alberta, or mongolia (you definitely live in the northern hemisphere.) your father was in the coal mining business, and your mother was a ballet-dancer-turned-waitress. until the age of six, you believed that not only was the earth flat, but that it was enclosed in a glass box in an otherworldly museum. you enjoy wide open fields, trees, and playing poker with your best friend, whose name might be horace."

whatever will laura tell you??



take the antisocial test.


and go to mewing.net. because laura's feeling social.



what's your battle cry? |

mewing.net | merchandise!

I'm a......


Take Squiggle UK's 'Are you addicted to online tests' test


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony