08.24.02
#123 - I don't know what to do...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

As usual, I am in one of those moods where I don't know what to do. I don't understand why people take advantage of me so. I've tried to be nice all my life and I've gotten nothing in return. Now the only good thing I've had in a long time might be taken from me, and the worst part is, I don't know how to fix it. I'm having a hard time trying not to cry, because I don't want to cry, not again. Plus, on top of that I just got this stupid chain letter. And I'm not sure whether to be annoyed or to listen to it:

To: YOU

Date: TODAY

From: GOD - The Boss!

Subject: YOURSELF

Reference: LIFE

This is God. Today I will be handling All of your problems for you. I do Not need your help. So, have a nice day.

I love you.

GOD

P.S.

And, remember....

If life happens to deliver a situation to you that you can not handle, do Not attempt to resolve it yourself!! Kindly put it in the SFGTD (something for God to do) box. I will get to it in MY TIME. All situations will be resolved, but in My time, not yours.

P.S.S.

Once the matter is placed into the box, do not hold onto it by worrying about it. Instead, focus on all the wonderful things that are present in your life now.

If you find yourself stuck in traffic; Don't despair. There are people in this world for whom driving is an unheard of privilege.

Should you have a bad day at work; Think of the man who has been out of work for years.

Should you despair over a relationship gone bad; Think of the person who has never known what it's like to love and be loved in return.

Should you grieve the passing of another weekend; Think of the woman in dire straits, working twelve hours a day, seven days a week to feed her children.

Should your car break down, leaving you miles away from assistance; Think of the paraplegic who would love the opportunity to take that walk.

Should you notice a new gray hair in the mirror; Think of the cancer patient in chemo who wishes she had hair to examine.

Should you find yourself at a loss and pondering what is life all about, asking what is my purpose? Be thankful. There are those who didn't live long enough to get the opportunity.

Should you find yourself the victim of other people's bitterness, ignorance, smallness or insecurities; Remember, things could be worse. You could be one of them!

Should you decide to send this to a friend; Thank you, you may have touched their life in ways you will never know!

Now, you have a nice day,

God

How does "God" really expect me to have a nice day?! What kind fucked up shit is he trying to pull on me? Right now, I'm not sure whether or not I should be screaming angerily, unreasonably, or whether I should just sit in the corner and cry my eyes out. It's like you like to torture me. I'm not sure what to say to you right now. I just don't know what to do. Do I ask for a lot, is that it? What do you want from me? I just want you to stop playing mind games with me. I'm so tired of it! I can't see to have anything go my way... no, not the ones that matter, the ones that mean so much to me. You just can't fucking let me have my way. Well you know what, I'm not letting this go... I deserve this chance... I won't let you ruin it for me. You're a fucking asshole you know that? Whoever you are, you are a fucking asshole, and I hope you know that I am fucking hating you right now. I fucking hate you! You never let me have my way. You always leave me to fend for myself. What have I ever done to you? You're a fucker, you know that?! You're a worse fucker than I am and I hate you! I hate you! I hate you so much!!! YOU FUCKING SUCK... AND I FUCKING HATE YOU!!!

...

Why are you the way you are? What did I do? Why don't I have something nice going for me? Why do you have ruin it?

Why did you make me the way I am? Why do you make me so open minded? Why can't I be stubborn? Why can't I stand up to you? Why? Why? WHY?? WHY CAN'T YOU ANSWER MY QUESTIONS?!?

I don't know what to do... why can't you help me?!

I FUCKING HATE YOU!! I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU... and you know what?! I didn't copy and paste that... I typed it all out... I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I FUCKING HATE YOU!! I FUCKING HATE YOU!!! YOU FUCKING ASSHOLE... I HATE YOU!!!!

Tell me what I did wrong... or what I'm doing wrong. Don't take away from me the one thing that really matters.

Why are you the way you are? Why? Why?

...

Why am I crying? ... I hate you.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony