08.26.02
#124 - A day with the family

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well awhile ago, diaryland wasn't working, but I guess it's working again. Today was fairly interesting enough, but I don't want to talk about it too much because I'm too annoyed because I did before and it got deleted! It's such BS...

Right now I'm watching Dog Eat Dog. It's a nice show. My mom talked to me today and she said that she talked to my dad and my mom and I came upon a decision and she said that as long as I'm doing all I do and help with the family, then I can go to places with Chris, ourself. Well, today, we also went to the mall to get me some shoes. I'm not much of a shoe person, so I was like whatever works is fine with me. And I'm comfortable with it. It's some Vans shoes... Oh yeah, and I got a red O'neill shirt. It looks pretty nice. I'm wondering why Chris isn't online... I'm so lonely. -_- I miss chris! ... Well I wish I could go on about this in details, Prue, but it's too hard cause I've already done that and it got deleted and I don't have enough energy to retype it all.

That stupid layout isn't showing up on the old entries... (yet?) Well, I think this layout is good in the sense that it looks like I wrote it out myself, if you can't see the font, then download it. The font is called "aircut". Don't plan on keeping this layout too long... it looks best on a 1024 by 768 screen or higher. Where's Chris?!?! Oh well, I'll go now. Where's Chris?!

*Missing You*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony