08.27.02
#125 - Frustrated

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey Prue...!

Marching band is actually starting to get to me. I mean, in the beginning, I thought I would be okay with it... but now... it's not as easy as they make it look, I'll tell you that much. I'm starting to feel frustrated because Alicia isn't doing well on some parts, but even as I do, I try not to be a bitch about it, because I know that she's new too, and she's gone a lot due to her diabetes. Plus, it's not like I'm perfect at it either. I'm trying my best with the basses, but I think maybe I'm putting myself down too much because of it, because I expect too much perfection. My biggest problem is learning to just let loose and relax.

Right now, I'm worried about the fact that school is going to start and that I still haven't finished my homework. I need to spell check that stupid double entry journal thing (and print it out!! 30 fucking pages... something close to that... Wah!!) and I got 16 vocab words to do like "irony", "antagonist", "plot", "theme"... I can't think of anymore right now, but there's more words. Once I define it, I need to give an example of each!!! Grrr... what a load of BS. I'm so annoyed with that shit.

On another note, I'm also kinda irritated that my dad won't go out and buy any stamps! Sanoe finally mailed me back, but now I don't have stamps... I have 2 letters for Lexi and Lindsey that I've kept for 1 month now because he won't fucking get stamps... grrr... I would go to the post office and get the stamps myself, but I don't want to spend my rarely given money on stamps... my parents should buy me stamps with their money! Sorry to sound cheap... but hey, it's not my fault THEY'RE cheap! Bleccch...

My mom keeps picking on me... it's so fucking annoying, the only reason I haven't pouted in front of her 24/7 (cause that gets to her) is because she agreed to let me go to places with Chris. I washed the car for her today, cause I'm so nice... well, at least she hasn't been that picky... but well, whatever. I took a 30 minute nap at 2:15... well, I was trying to watch Passions, but I fell asleep, next thing I know, it's 3pm and my piano teacher's here and I'm like ALREADY? Man, I swear I'm so fucking tired. Chris isn't online right now, but I'll wait for him for the while... plus, after this I think I'll start on that vocab homework for English. I'll probably wait for him until 10pm, then I'm off to bed, because I can't take any of this no more... not enough sleep gets me cranky, or tired, and I don't like either. Well, on occasions I would be happy and smiling, but that doesn't mean I'm not tired...

Tomorrow is registration. I'm so annoyed because school is starting again. I'm really NOT looking forward to hearing Mr. Seko's lectures on top of only 6 hours of sleep, and bitches in my class, or falling asleep in my classes, or the business of my life... less time on the computer, less time talking to you, less time to go out, more homework, projects, and whatever else they got in their hands for us... it's all BS and I hate it! I'm sorry I'm complaining, but I'm telling you, I'm real cranky right now... I'm just feeling very frustrated... I don't want school to start. No offense to school, but I just don't want it to start yet, because I feel like I haven't done anything this year. Last year, Nancy and I went everywhere. I bet the people at the town center knew us. Last year was different though... I didn't go to band camp or summer school... mostly stayted home and talked to ... uh... you know who. Well, you should, not my fault if you don't. I still can't believe he blocked me off his fucking list! What a bunch of BS. Oh well, can't blame him I guess, but anyway, moving on, cause talking about him is BS...

I just don't want school to start... I mean... ALREADY?!? I didn't get enough break, I know I'm gonna be distant these first few weeks of school, so yeah, forgive me if I don't want to talk or I start complaining and bitching, not just to you Prue, but everyone... I'm gonna say a lotta shit I don't mean and a lotta stuff I don't want to deal with, I probably will neglict it for the while, but, I'll deal with it eventually. I hate to be one of those bitch that keeps on bitching, but that's how I am and that's how I'll be. That's why I hate the beginning of school, but I hope this beginning of the year will be better.

Another year passed by... and another's on the way. 3 more years till I graduate... 2 1/2 years till I'm 18. 1/2 year till I get to drive (by myself)! School starts in 1 week and 2 days.

Oh yeah, my family came upon a decision to go to San Francisco next Monday and Tuesday. I'm supposed to look up how long it takes to get there and where to go and that stuff... tourist junk... I gotta remind myself to get some postcards... I have a few pen pals who are crazy about postcards... hmm... what else is there to say...

164 days until my birthday! Hahaha. I can't think of anything else... :sob:sob:sob: I don't want school to start!! I'm going to be such a bitch, and no one needs that... I know I wouldn't. Ugh... I hate it already. Dammit, i'm so frustrated... I don't want to be a bitch! -_- Why does school have to start?! For once, I HATE SCHOOL.

*Missing You*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony