08.28.02
#126 - Registration

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hmm... what is there to say about today? Did I tell you I washed the car yesterday? I think I did. When I got home today (from band camp) the first thing I found was that the house was empty, but instead of not caring about it, I decided to actually pick up the phone and call my family... turns out the whole family went somewhere, who knows where though... and she asked me "are you making lunch?" and then I was like "yes... are you guys hungry, would you like me to make something for you?" that was weird because I've never asked them that in like my whole life. I'm not sure if it's 'cause I'm really sucking up to them, or if it's coming out naturally. I don't really care or wanna figure it out. It's all the same really.

I haven't started on that stupid English vocab thing yet, but that was only because I couldn't because I realized that I'm on the wrong profile, none of my work is on here so I gotta go on my normal one. This screen is so big, but my layout looks so much better though. Oh yeah, for those of you who are already annoyed with these layout... DEAL WITH IT! Hahaha, but don't worry... I'll make another one... one of these days.

I got my schedule today and I am totally obsessed over the whole thing, I'm so discontent with it. See, I have algebra 2/trig on 1st period, French on 2nd period, so that means I can't take AP biology, because AP bio is only offered on 1st or 2nd period and I can't change French because they only got period 2 for that, can't change period 1 either. I'm so very annoyed! I was thinking of just taking algebra 2, without trig, but math is my best subject. And I really wanna be like over the top with that stuff... but it's not like I have even taken trig before, maybe I should just slack off. The only reason I don't want to change much of my classes is because everyone I know won't be in that class. Nancy and I have 2 classes together right now (I think, if I remember right) and if I switch it, I won't have any classes with her. I wish I didn't have so much of a fear of people I don't know. I like the familiar, it's more predictable. I want Nancy to change her schedule with me, so we can have the same classes, but gosh, am I being a bitch about that there. I don't think I have much of a choice, I'm not going to drop AP bio, I can't... i don't know what to do Prue! I guess I'm just stupidly complaining about this, but I can't help it, you know how I am, I'm easily upset over this junk. *Sigh*

But other than that, today was a fairly good day... I actually got to spend some time with Chris alone. It was nice, because, I didn't feel like we've been doing much for the past 2 days or so, but I don't know, even thought it was really nice today, I'm still craving for him, because I guess it gets worse and worse each time, like you gotta see that person more, you know? Yeah... just addicted to Chris I guess. Hmmm... not much else to say... well I gotta go on my other sn, so I could get my English junk done... where's Chris? Man, he tells me he's online right after school, I go on at like 2pm, and he's not here. WTF?! Oh well... maybe I'll talk to him on the phone again tonight. See ya, Prue. *sigh*

*Missing You*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony