09.02.02
#128 - A kid again

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hola Prue.

Today was my brother's birthday thing. I think that he is so spoiled! Well, it's only because he has a mouth when it comes to my parents. Damn, when he wants something, he really gets it. Me, I go for what I want, but I'm more laid back on certain things... but my brother is like impulsive.

Well, he turned 8 today (yes, I did sock him 8 times). They rented one of those jump thingys for him, "The jumper" is what it's called, I think... well even though he's spoiled... whatever, but gosh, I wish my parents would remember what we do for birthdays! Every year around this time, they always say that they bought me a cake for my birthday and junk and I'm like WTF? It's bad enough that they don't buy me one, but they gotta go on about how they did... THAT'S FUCKED UP. Oh well, I don't really care, I'm old enough to make my birthday my day.

Well, Nancy and I actually jumped inside that jump thingy. It was fun! I felt like a kid again; it was awesome, I wish I could feel like that every day, it's great! Well, I also got cake... mmm... that was good. Well, it was a pretty nice day over all. My mom made sushi. I wish she would teach me how to make sushi. Man, I'd make that stuff every week or something. It's the best! Mmm... yummy! Well I guess that's all for today.

Oh yeah, I printed out that project. It's 44 fucking pages! And it barely fits into that stupid packet thing to hold it... baggard!

I'm going to Knott's tomorrow with Chris, Nancy, and Ricky. I'm so happy, I'll get to see Chris in about 10 hours... wow... only 10 hours! I can't wait. Well, see ya Prue, I'll tell you what happens, as always.

We better go on Ghostrider, and I wanna get wet, cause I know it's gonna be hot tomorrow. -_- Well... see ya Prue!

*~AnNa


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony