09.03.02
#129 - Emotional outburst

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hola Prue.

Today Nancy, Chris, Ricky, and I went to Knott's. For one thing I'm super happy that I got to go, cause I want Knott's to be a yearly thing. I rode Xcelerator, which was very fast! It takes off like Motezooma's Revenge. It's not as long as I would like it to be, but... oh well.

Anyway, today was fun and relaxing for the most part, except the walking, my feet are starting to hurt, it's kicking in, I'm gonna go to sleep early, otherwise they'll still hurt by tomorrow, and that sucks, I can't stand that shit. Supposedly, I am going to go to that driving school thingy tomorrow, but I don't know if I'm going just yet. Oh well, whatever goes, goes... Well just to bore you with details, this is what we rode (in order, lol): Jaguar, Grand Slammer, Montezooma's Revenge, Swings (what are they called?!), Supreme Scream, Xcelerator (2 times), Boomerang, The Dinosaur ride (2 times), Ghostrider, The Log Ride, The Dinosaur ride (Again! lol)... I think that's all we rode. We wasted about an hour on this little metal, chain solving thing, I wish I knew how to explain it... but it's like this puzzle you solve that's all. We spent some time in the arcade too... hmm. We didn't eat till 5pm, after Ghostrider. And we did a whole bunch of stuff that I never get to do with my other friends. I think that's cool, it's like exploring all the stuff that I haven't gotten down to yet.

I don't know what happened today. Chris and I were near the exit (Ricky and Nancy were like close to us), we were just there holding each other... I don't know what happened...

Try to imagine this. You're standing there, being held by the guy of your dreams. He's everything you've always wanted, you love him with all your heart. And the best part is, he loves you back. He's telling you how much he loves you, how perfect you are, even though you're not, he tells you that you're everything to him. He tells you everything you've always wanted to hear from him. And just for that moment, you realize, it's not a dream. IT'S REAL. And as you're standing there, being held, tears run down your face, you don't know why... because it's unexplainable, but you feel it there in your heart. It's not because you're sad. It's not because you're happy. It's because you're wondering how it happened that you got to this point, how you got so lucky, what you did to deserve it, because in that one moment, nothing else mattered, and the other person, was thinking the same thing.

You don't know why exactly you're crying, but you are. It's not exactly happines, and you feel a little sadness, but you don't know why. You're not sad, because everything is perfect. You should be happy, you are, but yet, that's not what the feeling is. You feel it in your heart. You feel it in your soul. You feel it in every inch of your body. You feel it. You don't know what it is, but you feel it. And you think to yourself, "how did I get this lucky?" And that's really it, the key to why you're crying, because you realize how lucky you are. And you're so scared... so very scared that one day, you won't have your luck anymore.

So you're standing there with THAT guy... and tears are streaming down... you don't know why, but yet you do. You wish you could explain it, but you can't. It's an emotional outburst...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony